## Standing Committees, Task Forces & Councils of the Medical Board of California April 2016

Committee	Members
Executive Committee	<b>David Serrano Sewell, President</b> Dev GnanaDev, M.D., Vice President
Committee	Denise Pines, Secretary
	Michael Bishop, M.D., Licensing Committee Chair
	Sharon Levine, M.D., Immediate Past President
	Ronald Lewis, M.D., Public Outreach, Education and Wellness
	Committee Chair
	Felix Yip, M.D., Enforcement Committee Chair
Licensing Committee	Michael Bishop, M.D., Chair
	Dev GnanaDev, M.D.
	Randy Hawkins, M.D.
	Denise Pines
	Jamie Wright, J.D.
Enforcement	Felix Yip, M.D., Chair Michalle Dhalet M.D.
Committee	Michelle Bholat, M.D. Howard Krauss, M.D.
Application Review	VACANT, Chair
and Special Programs	Ronald Lewis, M.D.
Committee	Felix Yip, M.D.
Special Faculty	Michelle Bholat, M.D., Chair
Permit Review	Neal Cohen, M.D. (UCSF)
Committee	Daniel Giang, M.D. (LLU)
	John A. Heydt, M.D. (UCR)
	Jonathan Hiatt, M.D. (UCLA)
	Laurence Katznelson, M.D. (Stanford)
	James Nuovo, M.D. (UCD)
	Andrew Ries, M.D. (UCSD)
	Frank Sinatra, M.D. (USC)
Public Outroach	Frank Sinatra, M.D. (USC) Julianne Toohey, M.D. (UCI)
Public Outreach, Education and	Frank Sinatra, M.D. (USC) Julianne Toohey, M.D. (UCI) Ronald Lewis, M.D., Chair
Education, and	Frank Sinatra, M.D. (USC) Julianne Toohey, M.D. (UCI) <b>Ronald Lewis, M.D., Chair</b> Randy Hawkins, M.D.
Education, and Wellness	Frank Sinatra, M.D. (USC) Julianne Toohey, M.D. (UCI) <b>Ronald Lewis, M.D., Chair</b> Randy Hawkins, M.D. Howard Krauss, M.D.
Education, and	Frank Sinatra, M.D. (USC) Julianne Toohey, M.D. (UCI) <b>Ronald Lewis, M.D., Chair</b> Randy Hawkins, M.D.
Education, and Wellness	Frank Sinatra, M.D. (USC) Julianne Toohey, M.D. (UCI) <b>Ronald Lewis, M.D., Chair</b> Randy Hawkins, M.D. Howard Krauss, M.D. Sharon Levine, M.D.
Education, and Wellness	Frank Sinatra, M.D. (USC) Julianne Toohey, M.D. (UCI) <b>Ronald Lewis, M.D., Chair</b> Randy Hawkins, M.D. Howard Krauss, M.D. Sharon Levine, M.D. Denise Pines
Education, and Wellness Committee	Frank Sinatra, M.D. (USC) Julianne Toohey, M.D. (UCI) <b>Ronald Lewis, M.D., Chair</b> Randy Hawkins, M.D. Howard Krauss, M.D. Sharon Levine, M.D. Denise Pines David Serrano Sewell
Education, and Wellness Committee Midwifery Advisory	Frank Sinatra, M.D. (USC) Julianne Toohey, M.D. (UCI) <b>Ronald Lewis, M.D., Chair</b> Randy Hawkins, M.D. Howard Krauss, M.D. Sharon Levine, M.D. Denise Pines David Serrano Sewell <b>Carrie Sparrevohn, L.M., Chair</b>
Education, and Wellness Committee Midwifery Advisory	Frank Sinatra, M.D. (USC) Julianne Toohey, M.D. (UCI) <b>Ronald Lewis, M.D., Chair</b> Randy Hawkins, M.D. Howard Krauss, M.D. Sharon Levine, M.D. Denise Pines David Serrano Sewell <b>Carrie Sparrevohn, L.M., Chair</b> James Byrne, M.D.

Panel A	Jamie Wright, J.D., Chair
	Ronald Lewis, M.D., Vice Chair
	Michael Bishop, M.D.
	Judge Katherine Feinstein, (ret.)
	Randy Hawkins, M.D.
	David Warmoth
	Felix Yip, M.D.
Panel B	Howard Krauss, M.D., Chair
	Michelle Bholat, M.D., Vice Chair
	Dev GnanaDev, M.D.
	Kristina Lawson, J.D.
	Sharon Levine, M.D.
	Denise Pines
	Brenda Sutton-Wills, J.D.
Prescribing Task	Michael Bishop, M.D.
Force	
Editorial Committee	Sharon Levine, M.D.
	Denise Pines
Patient Notification	David Serrano Sewell, Chair
Task Force	Kristina Lawson, J.D.
	Sharon Levine, M.D.
	Ron Lewis, M.D.

Members of Executive Committee include: President, Vice President, Secretary, Immediate Past President, and the Chairs of the Licensing Committee, the Enforcement Committee, and the Public Outreach, Education and Wellness Committee.