## Standing Committees, Task Forces and Councils of the Medical Board of California August 2020

Committee Members   Denise Pines, President Denise Pines, President   Ronald H. Lewis, M.D., Vice President Howard R. Krauss, Secretary	
Ronald H. Lewis, M.D., Vice President	
Howard R Krauss Secretary	
Dev GnanaDev, M.D., Immediate Past Presid	ent
Kristina D. Lawson, J.D.	
Felix C. Yip, M.D.	
Howard R. Krauss, M.D., Chair	
Licensing Committee Dev GnanaDev, M.D.	
Licensing Committee Randy W. Hawkins, M.D.	
Denise Pines	
Felix C. Yip, M.D., Chair	
Enforcement Committee Ronald H. Lewis, M.D.	
Laurie Rose Lubiano, J.D.	
Denise Pines	
Application Review andKristina D. Lawson, J.D., Chair	
Special Programs Randy W. Hawkins, M.D.	
Committee Felix C. Yip, M.D.	
Dev GnanaDev, M.D., Chair	
Laurie Rose Lubiano, J.D., Vice Chair	
Neal Cohen, M.D. (UCSF)	
Daniel Giang, M.D. (LLU)	
Mohammad Helmy, M.D. (UCI)	
Special Faculty Permit Jonathan Hiatt, M.D. (UCLA)	
Review Committee Laurence Katznelson, M.D. (Stanford)	
For-Shing Lui, M.D. (CNUCOM)	
Ramdas Pai, M.D. (UCR)	
Andrew Ries, M.D. (UCSD)	
Javed Siddiqi, M.D. (CUSM)	
Frank Sinatra, M.D. (USC)	
Public Outreach,Randy W. Hawkins, M.D., ChairFelucation and WellmassHoward R. Krauss, M.D.	
Education, and Wellness Ronald H. Lewis, M.D.	
Committee Denise Pines	
Diane Holzer, L.M., Chair	
Claudia Breglia, L.M., Vice Chair	
Midwifery Advisory Donyale Abe	
Council Anne Marie Adams, M.D.	
Jocelyn Dugan	
Chemin Perez, L.M.	
Ronald H. Lewis, M.D., Chair	
Randy W. Hawkins, M.D.	
Panel A Laurie Rose Lubiano, J.D.	
Cinthia Tirado, M.D.	

Committee	Members
	Eserick "TJ" Watkins
	Felix C. Yip, M.D.
Panel B	Kristina D. Lawson, J.D., Chair Richard E. Thorp, M.D., Vice Chair Dev GnanaDev, M.D. Howard R. Krauss, M.D. Asif Mahmood, M.D. Denise Pines
Prescribing Task Force	Kristina D. Lawson, J.D.
Editorial Committee	Howard R. Krauss, M.D. Denise Pines
Sunset Review Task Force	Denise Pines Ronald H. Lewis, M.D.
Midwifery Task Force	
Disciplinary Demographic Task Force	Howard R. Krauss, M.D.
Compounding Task Force	Dev GnanaDev, M.D. Felix C. Yip, M.D.
Stem Cell and Regenerative Therapy Task Force	Randy W. Hawkins, M.D. Howard R. Krauss, M.D.